Althea Rene Live CD

ReneLive

I will record my LIVE CD project on Tuesday, March 24th at the beautiful Clara Stanton Jones Friends Auditorium at the Historic Detroit Library. Showtime is 6pm sharp. This will be a FREE concert featuring some of Detroit’s most popular talent. Don’t miss it. 🙂

I need your help. Many people have asked me, “when will you record a live CD”? I’m happy to say that the time is now. I will be recording my live project in my hometown Detroit, Michigan. I plan to release the project in Spring 2015, but I can only do it if supportive music lovers make a donation. Trust me, you will not be disappointed.

*Donations of all sizes are appreciated!
*Donations of $50 will earn you an autographed CD and Poster
*Donations of $100 will earn you an authentic Althea Rene t-shirt, CD, and Poster
*Donations of $150 will earn you a one hour flute lesson via Skype

If you want to support Althea Rene, visit this website.

