Gregg Karukas – Soul Secrets

SoulSecrets

Great news from Gregg Karukas: “I’m here in Nightowl Studios putting the finishing touches on my 1st new CD in 5 years called Soul Secrets and want to share the exciting news.

I’ve always thought it would be cool to bring you, the listener, into the process and offer something special to my fans, so I have partnered with PLEDGEMUSIC to be the exclusive site to reveal some of the “SECRETS” behind my new music and I invite you to take this journey with me.

Besides previews, pre-orders, signed CD’s and other premiums, you have the opportunity to be listed in the credits or, even cooler, help me name and dedicate a song on this CD to the person of your choice. Hurry up on those, as we go to press pretty soon.

You can hang at a session in the studio with me…… We’ll have an intimate Wine & CD listening gathering, or, I’ve saved one of the best for last; a personal invitation for you and a guest to attend our annual Karukas Family Holiday Party, where many of your favorite LA based musicians join us to celebrate the Holidays with lots of jamming.

Soul Secrets features my long-time friends: Rick Braun, Euge Groove, Ricardo Silveira, Eric Valentine, Nate Phillips, Michael O’Neill, James Harrah, Adam Hawley, vocalists Shelby Flint and Ron Boustead; violinist Charlie Bisharat, Luis Conte and Vincent Ingala!! There is lots of grand piano, and also quite a bit of some classic keyboards that I grew up with: Fender Rhodes, Wurlitzer Electric Piano, Hammond B3 and Minimoog.

So join me here on PledgeMusic and together we’ll uncover and launch “Soul Secrets”. Please spread the word and share the link. New music is coming and you’ll be the first to hear it. I really appreciate it.”

Here is the link to support Gregg’s new recordings.

