Italian Saxophonist Rocco Ventrella – Another Time

Italian Saxophonist Rocco Ventrella announces his new CD Project “Another Time”.

Hello Jazz Fans and my precious Friends. This is Saxophonist Rocco Ventrella coming to you for Bari Italy. I am in the midst of recording my new CD “Another Time”. I am working with LA super producer and top Billboard Artist Greg Manning of Los Angeles. I am excited to say this is my best work ever and I can’t wait to share this labor of love with you all.

You can be a part of this exciting project by donating here at Indiegogo.com and help me make this dream a reality.

Thanks so much for being part of my musical family and helping me share my new music with the world.

Ciao and much love,

Rocco Ventrella

If you want to buy the new CD and support Rocco visit this website.

